It’s aliiiiiiiiiiive!

Well, well, well… I’ve been gone for a bit. But I assure you I have been busy.

I have finished a few things for myself, my shop, and I have even started my Christmas gifts.

Here is a variety of photos of things I have been working on:

fingerlessMitts

Easiest Fingerless Gloves in Vanna’s Choice – Cranberry

Link to FREE pattern on Ravelry: Easiest Fingerless Gloves

scottyHat

Scotty’s Hat in Vanna’s Choice – Cranberry

Link to FREE pattern on Ravelry: Scotty’s Hat

seedStitchSock2

Shorty Seed Stitch Socks in Sock-Ease – Taffy and Red Hots

seedStitchSock3

Shorty Seed Stitch Socks in Sock-Ease – Taffy and Red Hots

tote

A Day of Style Tote in Berraco

Link to pattern info on Ravelry: A Day of Style Tote

peaceOnEarthToteDone

Peace on Earth Tote in Red Heart Shimmer with added granny square pocket

Link to pattern info on Ravelry: Peace on Earth Tote

Slipper Socks

Slipper Socks in Wool-Ease – Lemongrass

Shorty Socks in Patons Kroy Socks - Blue Ragg Stripes

Shorty Socks in Patons Kroy Socks – Blue Ragg Stripes

buttonheadband

Button Flower Headband in Deborah Norville Everyday

flowerHeadband

Flower Headband in Read Heart Super Saver

keralatankdone

Kerala Tank in Bernat Cotton-Ish

Link to pattern info on Ravelry: Kerala Tank

lacyShawl

Bridal Shawl in Homespun

Link to FREE pattern on Ravelry: Bridal Shawl

mossSocks

Moss Stitch Socks in Knit Picks Felici – Shamrock

multidirectionalScarf

Multi-Directional Scarf in Deborah Norville Everyday – Parrot – with added fringe

Link to FREE pattern on Ravelry: Multi-Directional Scarf

multidirectionScarf2

Multi-Directional Scarf in some mystery yarn that was in my stash

I’ve made a few other items that I haven’t taken photos of yet. There are also super secret Christmas gifts finished and/or in progress that I won’t be posting until after the holiday.

I’m also experimenting with writing some simple knitting patterns for hats and as I get those done I hope to post them here. 

I’ve got a long list of things to finish so I had better get going! Look for a new Pinterest Day post soon!


Leave a comment